School Crest
Tonbridge School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Tonbridge School
High Street
TONBRIDGE
Kent
TN9 1JP
Tel: 01732 365555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Sat 13 Sep 03

RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon8-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 20 Sep 03

Harrow School Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 23 Sep 03

Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon23-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 4 Oct 03

Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 03

Radley College Venue MapAWon12-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Thu 16 Oct 03

Eton College Venue MapAWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 03

The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost12-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 03

Haileybury School Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Nov 03

Judd School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Nov 03

Dulwich College Venue MapHLost6-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 03

Wellington College, Berks Venue MapALost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section