School Crest
Wimbledon College
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Wimbledon College
Edge Hill
WIMBLEDON
Surrey
SW19 4NS
Tel: 0208 946 2533
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAWon31-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost21-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapAWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-54Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section