School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union 1st XV

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Thu 31 Aug 17

Eltham College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 1 Sep 17

Esher President's Cup Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 1 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapNWon17-7Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Sep 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 8 Sep 17

Tom Petty XV Venue MapHWon40-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon26-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost7-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost10-14National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapALost0-48Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon53-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 13 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapNLost7-39Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAtbcNational Plate - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy20:00
Fri 17 Nov 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapNtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 8 Dec 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section