School Crest
Eastbourne College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Eastbourne College
Old Wish Road
EASTBOURNE
Sussex
BN21 4JX
Tel: 01323 452206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 31 Aug 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost5-35TrialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapALost0-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon15-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost24-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost0-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapHLost13-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 21 Nov 17

Sports Photo tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section