School Crest
Barnard Castle School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Barnard Castle School
Newgate
BARNARD CASTLE
Co. Durham
DL12 8UN
Tel: 01833 690222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Fri 8 Sep 17


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapNWon48-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapAWon48-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Mon 25 Sep 17

Townsville Venue MapHWon49-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost10-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Pocklington School Venue MapALost17-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Carmel College Venue MapAw/oNational Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost0-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Austin Friars Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle tbctbcNational Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section