School Crest
Durham School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Durham School

DURHAM
Co. Durham
DH1 4SZ
Tel: 0191 386 4783
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:15
Wed 30 Aug 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon59-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 3 Sep 17

Tynedale Festival ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle NWon50-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost33-36Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHLost5-71Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapAWon41-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 3 Oct 17

England Flag
Cundall Manor School Venue MapAWon31-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost14-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 10 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHWon28-12National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon46-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Emmanuel College Venue MapHWon36-8TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Yarm School Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 14 Nov 17

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHWon28-19National Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Dame Allan's Schools Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 28 Nov 17

England Flag
Ripon Grammar School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 12 Dec 17

England Flag
Harton Technology College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Newcastle School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section