School Crest
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers')
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers')
London Road
ASCOT
Berkshire
SL5 8DR
Tel: 01344 885 409
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost15-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Park House School Venue MapALost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Holyport College Venue MapALost5-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapAWon45-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Royal Alexandra & Albert School Venue MapHWon25-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 16 Nov 17

Rugby Festival - Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Ewell Castle School Venue MapALost0-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Salesian College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Reading School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section