School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union U14A

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost17-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 15 Sep 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon59-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon52-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon39-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon33-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Oct 17

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapADraw19-19County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon43-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon34-5County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapALost17-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon36-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Nov 17

Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcCounty Plate Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section