School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union U14B

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon46-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon56-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon72-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAWon65-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon32-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon25-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon39-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17

England Flag
Woodlands School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section