School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union U14C

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St Edmund's College, Ware Boys-U14A Venue MapALost20-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapHWon72-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAWon65-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Gordon's School Boys-U14B Venue MapHWon43-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section