School Crest
The King's School, Canterbury
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

The King's School, Canterbury
25 The Precincts
CANTERBURY
Kent
CT1 2ES
Tel: 01227 595757
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:15
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapAWon48-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapALost0-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHLost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U14C Venue MapHLost0-59Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section