School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union U13 Blue

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHLost5-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost5-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Woodlands School Venue MapAWon12-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHLost20-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapALost10-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapALost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Westcliff High School For Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section