School Crest
Bablake School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Bablake School
Coundon Road
COVENTRY
West Midlands
CV1 4AU
Tel: 024 7627 1200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapHWon68-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Ratcliffe College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHLost17-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost7-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 19 Oct 17

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17

Westwood Academy AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Woodlands Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Boys-U14B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section