School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon48-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester tbcWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Malvern College NLost12-19National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost0-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHLost15-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon8-0National Plate - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 19 Oct 17

England Flag
The Chase Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon24-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 17

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapHWon49-7National Plate - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 9 Nov 17

England Flag
Tewkesbury School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost0-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon22-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHWon55-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Arden Academy Venue MapHWon33-19National Plate - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAWon57-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jan 18


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon51-12National Plate - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 2 Feb 18

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapALost17-44National Plate - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section