School Crest
Rokeby School, Surrey
Rugby Union Under 12 As

Rokeby School, Surrey
George Road
KINGSTON UPON THAMES
Surrey
KT2 7PB
Tel: 020 8942 2247
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Newland House Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18

England Flag
Milbourne Lodge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Downsend School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

England Flag
Twickenham Preparatory School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 19 Feb 18

England Flag
The Mall School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 21 Feb 18

England Flag
Cumnor House School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Feb 18


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 26 Feb 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Thomas's, Clapham Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section