School Crest
Old Swinford Hospital
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Old Swinford Hospital
Heath Lane
STOURBRIDGE
West Midlands
DY8 1QX
Tel: 01384 817318
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon35-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 5 Oct 17

KE Aston AWon45-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapALost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapAWon65-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHLost15-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon45-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward VI, Five Ways School Venue MapHWon40-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost25-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jan 18

Bishops Hereford ACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 25 Jan 18


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon40-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHLost10-55FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 1 Feb 18


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHWon45-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHLost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section