School Crest
Solihull School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapHWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapALost14-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost15-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapADraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon43-14Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAWon20-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon50-0Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon27-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 Nov 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon18-12Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAWon48-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Jan 18

England Flag
Arden Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Feb 18

Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section