School Crest
Oratory Prep School
Rugby Union Colts B

Oratory Prep School
Great Oaks
READING
Berkshire
RG8 7SF
Tel: 0118 984 4511
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Tue 5 Sep 17

Pre Season Training and BBQ Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

Trials tbcw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 17 Sep 17

Bloxham Venue MapN>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapHLost2-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

Rugby Triangular Festival Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

House Matches Venue MapHw/oTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Chandlings Venue MapHWon7-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapHWon15-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

England Flag
Abingdon Preparatory School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Donhead, Wimbledon College Preparatory Venue MapALost0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section