School Crest
Denstone College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Denstone College
Denstone
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 5HN
Tel: 01889 590484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sun 27 Aug 17


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapALost14-28Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon53-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
19:00
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapNWon27-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon32-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapHLost5-23Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:45
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapNLost10-25Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:00
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapNWon15-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:40
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapNWon36-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:20
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost8-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:05
Sun 22 Oct 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapNLost0-17St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:25
Sun 22 Oct 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapNLost12-15St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sun 22 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNLost12-20St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHLost8-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapAWon33-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon22-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon64-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report