School Crest
Denstone College
Rugby Union Boys-U13A

Denstone College
Denstone
UTTOXETER
Staffordshire
ST14 5HN
Tel: 01889 590484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapHWon30-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 20 Sep 17

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Grammar School, Ashbourne Venue MapHWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon20-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon25-10TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

Trent College NWon10-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHWon45-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost10-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Terra Nova School Venue MapAWon25-5TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Wed 15 Nov 17

England Flag
Packwood Haugh Prep tbcWon15-10TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Lady Manners School Venue MapAWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Packwood Haugh Prep Venue MapHWon60-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:40
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section