School Crest
Solihull School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapALost10-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon43-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 5 Oct 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Jan 18

England Flag
Arden Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section