School Crest
Solihull School
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Solihull School
Warwick Road
SOLIHULL
West Midlands
B91 3DJ
Tel: 0121 705 0958
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Worcester Venue MapAWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAWon60-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost25-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 3 Oct 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost0-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon40-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


Wales Flag
Monmouth School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Jan 18

England Flag
Arden Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section