School Crest
Kirkham Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Kirkham Grammar School
Ribby Road
KIRKHAM
Lancashire
PR4 2BH
Tel: 01772 684264
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:30
Fri 8 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Llandovery College Venue MapNWon39-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Blundell's School tbcWon17-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Sherborne School tbcLost7-8TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHWon55-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHWon20-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapAWon55-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAWon23-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 13 Oct 17


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon41-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost9-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 23 Oct 17


Ireland Flag
St Michael's College, Dublin Venue MapALost0-65FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon58-9FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 8 Dec 17

Rhino Rugby SA Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 15 Dec 17


England Flag
Beechen Cliff School tbctbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section