School Crest
Oakham School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon28-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost12-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon49-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapALost24-38National Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost3-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon27-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Fri 24 Nov 17

Denstone College NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Dec 17

King's Parramatta, Australia. Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section