School Crest
Oakham School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHWon74-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon14-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon41-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon15-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section