School Crest
Oakham School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapAWon48-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon36-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost5-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost12-72Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon61-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHWon45-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon31-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapAWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section