School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon68-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost14-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost12-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAtbcSOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U16B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section