School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapHWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHLost17-42Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Richard Challoner School NWon64-0National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHWon40-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAWon12-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Sep 17

bye Nw/oSOCS County Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost25-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon24-7National Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Thu 12 Oct 17

St Paul's School NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 17 Oct 17


England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MapHWon46-15SOCS County Cup - Quarter-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U15B Venue MapHWon14-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon47-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Tue 14 Nov 17

England Flag
The Weald School Venue MapAWon19-7National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHDraw24-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 23 Nov 17


England Flag
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School Venue MapHWon55-5National Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon22-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost5-33SOCS County Cup - Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 11 Jan 18

England Flag
King's School, Winchester Venue MapHtbcNational Vase - Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section