School Crest
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School
Butterfly Lane
ELSTREE
Hertfordshire
WD6 3AF
Tel: 0208 266 1700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapALost35-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHLost5-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapALost22-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost22-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

Rugby club day Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section