School Crest
The Grammar School at Leeds
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Grammar School at Leeds
Alwoodley Gates
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS17 9NA
Tel: 0113 229 1552
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapA>>>Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Ampleforth College Venue MapAWon40-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

Past XV Venue MapHWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapHWon27-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHWon63-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:30
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon38-24National Champions Trophy Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost6-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon17-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
13:30
Thu 12 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon17-11National Champions Trophy Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHLost15-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 9 Nov 17


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost17-24National Champions Trophy Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapADraw15-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapAPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHWon58-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

Development Festival Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section