School Crest
RGS, High Wycombe
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

RGS, High Wycombe
Amersham Road
HIGH WYCOMBE
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6QT
Tel: 01494 551461
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Wed 30 Aug 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Sep 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost3-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 5 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Thu 7 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost5-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Sep 17

England Flag
Dr Challoner's Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHLost9-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHLost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon27-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon43-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon17-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 20 Oct 17

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 21 Oct 17

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 22 Oct 17

St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 19 Jan 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section