School Crest
Canford School
Rugby Union 3rd XV

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

House Rugby Boys-UC Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Warminster School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost15-33FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost0-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon31-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Oct 17

England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 2 Nov 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost0-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHDraw10-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon24-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section