School Crest
Canford School
Rugby Union Colts A XV

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 30 Aug 17

Bournemouth RFC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Tue 5 Sep 17

Wimborne RFC Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapH>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

House Rugby Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 Sep 17

England Flag
The Gryphon School Venue MapAWon50-0County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAWon64-16FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost3-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost10-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 19 Oct 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon15-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon12-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 9 Nov 17

England Flag
Royal Wootton Bassett Academy Venue MapHWon54-0County Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost7-21FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapALost15-17County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHLost0-15FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section