School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon29-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:15
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost19-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon50-0National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost26-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost17-39Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon39-7National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School tbcWon50-0National Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon29-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon27-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost10-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Myton School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon30-18National Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 6 Dec 17


England Flag
Canford School Venue MapHWon57-12National Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon15-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon24-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapNWon24-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

Warwick Uni Training AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 14 Feb 18

Warwickshire U17s NtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 28 Feb 18

Warwick Uni Training AtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapNWon15-10National Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Mar 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield NWon29-7National Cup - FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section