School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 2 Sep 17

Kings Macclesfield Fesitval Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon29-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:15
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost19-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Camp Hill School for Boys Venue MapHWon50-0National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost26-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost17-39Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon39-7National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School tbctbcNational Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Myton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 9 Feb 18

King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section