School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U15B

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon33-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHWon54-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapHLost12-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost10-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon62-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHWon12-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Boys-U15A Venue MapHLost7-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 27 Nov 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Boys-U15A Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section