School Crest
London Oratory School
Rugby Union 1st XV

London Oratory School
Seagrave Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW6 1RX
Tel: 020 7385 0102
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy17:00
Wed 10 Sep 08

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost3-51Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Trinity School of John Whitgift Venue MapHLost7-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Wed 17 Sep 08

England Flag
American School in London Venue MapAWon88-5DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
John Fisher Sports College Venue MapALost0-65Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost11-23Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapALost0-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 9 Oct 08

England Flag
Strode's VI Form College Venue MapHWon43-7DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost12-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapALost6-55Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapALost3-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost12-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 11 Nov 08

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapALost15-33DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost5-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon29-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost13-38Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon27-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapADraw21-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
Lawrence Sheriff School Venue MapAWon29-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 1 Feb 09

England Flag
John Cleveland College Venue MapAWon29-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section