School Crest
Langley Park School for Boys
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Langley Park School for Boys
Hawksbrook Lane
BECKENHAM
Kent
BR3 3BP
Tel: 020 8639 4700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost0-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon24-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-60Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapAWon28-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapALost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17

England Flag
St Olave's Grammar School, Kent Venue MapHWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 29 Jan 18


England Flag
Hayes School Boys-U14A Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Jan 18

Hayes School Boys-U14A tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section