School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon49-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon45-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon36-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapALost7-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapHWon24-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon12-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon39-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapAWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAWon62-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapAWon68-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon41-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost0-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 27 Feb 18


England Flag
The Harrodian School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section