School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Eltham College U14 Pre Season Tournament Venue MapA>>>FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon42-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon22-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapHWon37-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 25 Sep 17


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapALost17-20County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost17-40FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapADraw31-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
St Martin's School, Brentwood tbcWon51-0County CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon33-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHWon33-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost14-39Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost0-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 27 Jan 18

Wales Flag
Ysgol Gyfun Gymraeg Bro Edern Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section