School Crest
Campion School, Essex
Rugby Union Boys-U12B

Campion School, Essex
Wingletye Lane
HORNCHURCH
Essex
RM11 3BX
Tel: 01708 452332
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapHWon60-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Oct 17


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapALost5-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 18 Oct 17


England Flag
Woodlands School Venue MapHWon45-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHWon35-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost5-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHDraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Dartford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Dec 17


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 5 Jan 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Mar 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

England Flag
Robert Clack School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Mar 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section