School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union Boys-U12B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

Training Games Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon40-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Sep 17

Inter School Match Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon35-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon35-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 14 Oct 17

Training Games Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon45-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Nov 17

Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

Cedars AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

Training Games Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Jan 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section