School Crest
High School of Dundee
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

High School of Dundee
Euclid Crescent
DUNDEE
Scotland
DD1 1HU
Tel: 01382 202921
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 26 Aug 17


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAWon55-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 8 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAWon29-21ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHWon50-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAWon51-10FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 23 Oct 17


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHLost0-61On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHLost10-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 20 Jan 18


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section