School Crest
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield
Northgate
WAKEFIELD
Yorkshire
WF1 3QX
Tel: 01924 373943
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Sat 2 Sep 17


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School N>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHWon33-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapAWon49-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
St John Fisher Catholic High School Nw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Loughborough Endowed Schools Venue MapHWon31-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapALost15-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Hartlepool Sixth Form College tbcw/oNational Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHWon83-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:20
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapNWon21-12St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapNLost19-24St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:40
Sat 21 Oct 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapNWon19-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:40
Sun 22 Oct 17


Wales Flag
Whitchurch High School Venue MapNWon32-10St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 22 Oct 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapNWon26-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Sun 22 Oct 17


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapNWon31-0St Jos - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sun 22 Oct 17

England Flag
Eltham College tbcWon13-0St Jos - Plate Play-Off FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 8 Nov 17

England Flag
St Peter's School, York tbcDraw27-27National Cup - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapAWon38-37Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapAWon12-7National Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 5 Dec 17


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon29-0National Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHCancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 19 Jan 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 28 Feb 18


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbctbcNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section