School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union Boys-U14B

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

Training Games Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon69-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost12-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon50-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHWon26-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
Sutton Valence School Boys-U14A Venue MapAWon28-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon69-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon38-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon63-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapAWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Jan 18

Brentwood AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Jan 18

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Jan 18


England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Boys-U14A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Feb 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section