School Crest
Glenalmond College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Glenalmond College
Glenalmond
PERTH
Perthshire
PH1 3RY
Tel: 01738 842058
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sun 3 Sep 17

Preseason tnmnt v Strathallan, Morrisons, Perthshire RFC. Venue MapHDraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 8 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapAWon44-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapHWon36-12ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
11:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapALost5-26ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 3 Oct 17


Scotland Flag
Gordonstoun School Venue MapAWon31-5Scottish Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

Scotland Flag
Earlston High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 12 Oct 17


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapALost10-60FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 31 Oct 17


Scotland Flag
Edinburgh Academy Venue MapHtbcScottish Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 4 Nov 17

Scotland Flag
Bell Baxter High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 11 Nov 17


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section