School Crest
Bromsgrove School
Rugby Union Boys-U13C

Bromsgrove School
Worcester Road
BROMSGROVE
Worcestershire
B61 7DU
Tel: 01527 579679
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Wed 30 Aug 17

Pre season training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 6 Sep 17


England Flag
RGS Worcester Boys-U13B Venue MapALost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Sep 17


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapALost10-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 23 Sep 17

House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Dean Close Preparatory School Venue MapHWon50-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost15-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Packwood Haugh Prep Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U13B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section