School Crest
Wilmslow High School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Wilmslow High School
Holly Road
WILMSLOW
Cheshire
SK9 1LZ
Tel: 01625 526191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 6 Sep 17

England Flag
The Grange School, Northwich Venue MapHWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon12-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:30
Wed 13 Sep 17


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost14-57Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapAWon30-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 25 Sep 17

bye Nw/oNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAWon21-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon31-21Area CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost7-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapALost19-20National Cup - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 18 Oct 17

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapAWon39-12Area Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Nov 17

Ripon Grammar School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon56-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Nov 17

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon43-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Nov 17

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcArea Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Dec 17

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jan 18


England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Sir John Deane's College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Feb 18

Rippon Grammar Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section