School Crest
St Paul's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

St Paul's School
Lonsdale Road
LONDON
Middlesex
SW13 9JT
Tel: 0208 748 9162
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 30 Aug 08

England Flag
Wimbledon College tbcWon5-015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon15-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy17:00
Wed 10 Sep 08

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon51-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost7-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHWon30-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost13-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapHWon50-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost3-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Oct 08

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAWon48-12DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHWon17-16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapALost6-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Abingdon School tbcLost0-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapHLost15-19DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapHWon22-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophytbc
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost13-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost7-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost14-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-47Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section