School Crest
Worth School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Worth School
Paddockhurst Road
CRAWLEY
Sussex
RH10 4SD
Tel: 01342 711535
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Wed 27 Sep 17

England Flag
Oriel High School Venue MapHWon50-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

Reigate Grammar School Venue MapALost5-50FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sat 7 Oct 17

Training Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Wed 11 Oct 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost0-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Nov 17


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAtbcArea CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Nov 17

England Flag
Handcross Park School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Dec 17

England Flag
Cranmore School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Windlesham House School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Dec 17

England Flag
The Cedars School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section