School Crest
King Edward VI, Southampton
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

King Edward VI, Southampton
Wilton Road
SOUTHAMPTON
Hampshire
SO15 5UQ
Tel: 023 80 704561
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Fri 1 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Sep 17

Pre Season Training Venue MapHtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 3 Sep 17

South Coast Kings Tournament Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Sep 17


England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapALost5-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Sep 17

England Flag
Bournemouth School Venue MapAWon41-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 23 Sep 17

England Flag
Clayesmore School Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 26 Sep 17


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapNWon29-14National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapHWon44-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapHWon41-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 Oct 17


England Flag
St John's College, Southsea Venue MapHWon17-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 14 Nov 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section